Susan Walsh went from hairdresser to MILLIONAIRE – Meet her tonight 8PM EST teleconference!

Susan Walsh went from HAIR STYLIST to MILLIONAIRE!

She has made over $6.5 million using the HMG system!

Meet her TONIGHT 8:00PM EST/5:00PM PST HMG is giving away over $10,000 in gifts to some VERY lucky people. All you need to do is call in to exciting live teleconference, stay on the entire call, at the end you will hear how to win!

I’ve been granted only a few lines for this 1/2 hour call & webinar presentation Give yourself the GREATEST GIFT this Christmas & be on this very special brief call so you can jump start your cash flow. BONUS: free gifts 4 Christmas, too!

WHEN: Dec 22nd 8:00PM/ EST/ 5:00PM PST 
CALL: 212-461-5800 3001# 
GO ONLINE: Simultaneously go to http://mightymeeting.com/ & put HMG as Room ID 

BONUS: **$10,000 of incentive gifts are being offered to you on the call**

CONTACT: TEXT ME WITH YOUR NAME TO LET ME KNOW U WILL BE ON THE CALL 330-635-1228

NOT ABLE TO MAKE TONIGHTS EVENT? ITS OK HERE ARE ADDITIONAL TIMES!

RSVP Cindy Virden 330-635-1228

Dec 22nd Wednesday night, 8:00PM/ EST/ 5:00PM PST 
(Susan Walsh, 6+ Million earner, former hairdresser 
in a town of 10,000 people)

Dec 23rd Thurs. 9:30PM EST/6:30PM PST 
(Steven Thompson, 7+Million earner, former pool cleaner)

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s