CEO Launching 7th Billion Dollar Global Brand Learn more Webinar Feb 15th 9AM MST

We are recruiting for one of the leading international wellness companies specializing in Ayurvedic nutritional products & lifestyle programs. 

We are currently seeking sharp people for sales & marketing. $150,000/yr. + luxury Car Bonus. Our company is experiencing explosive growth & holds one of the most prestigious endorsements the industry has EVER seen. If you are ready to change your life, here’s your chance. JOIN US as Dr. Jonathan Levine, founder and top income earner reviews this incredible opportunity and allows you to take a closer look.

Call this # to learn more about our program 800-671-8955 (24 hrs.) *Leave the information requested & RSVP for this 30 minute presentation on Tuesday, Feb 15th at 9:00 am MST, 10:00 am CT & 11:00 am EST by RSVP at this link http://www.facebook.com/event.php?eid=179040832138545

1. Please join my meeting, Tuesday, February 15 at 11:00 AM Eastern Standard Time. https://www3.gotomeeting.com/join/538280270 

2. Use your microphone and speakers (VoIP) – a headset is recommended. Or, call in using your telephone. 

Dial +1 (215) 383-1003 
Access Code: 538-280-270 
Audio PIN: Shown after joining the meeting 

Meeting ID: 538-280-270 
GoToMeeting® 

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s