CEO Launching 7th Billion Dollar Global Brand Learn more Webinar Feb 15th 9AM MST

We are recruiting for one of the leading international wellness companies specializing in Ayurvedic nutritional products & lifestyle programs. 

Join us for a Webinar on February 15

We are currently seeking sharp people for sales & marketing. $150,000/yr. + luxury Car Bonus. Our company is experiencing explosive growth & holds one of the most prestigious endorsements the industry has EVER seen. If you are ready to change your life, here’s your chance. 

JOIN US as Dr. Jonathan Levine, founder and top income earner reviews this incredible opportunity and allows you to take a closer look. Our team’s goal is to create 100 millionaires. 11 have been created so far…. do you want to be next? We are part of The HMG and are mentored by Mr. & Mrs. Hager, 22 million dollar earners! Join forces with US and our PROVEN INBOUND AD SYSTEM, during this special timing window, allows you to do what many members of The ALL STAR Life are doing… becoming highly successful Executives. Dr. Jonathan and his wife Angie replaced their full time wellness clinic income within 6 months by working 4-10 hours a week with our company… and you can replace your J.O.B. income too! 

RSVP for this 30 minute presentation on Tuesday, Feb 15th at 9:00 am MST, 10:00 am CT & 11:00 am EST

Title: Build a Multi Million $ Business using our PROVEN IN-BOUND AD SYSTEM
Date: Tuesday, February 15, 2011
Time: 9:00 am MST, 10:00 am CT & 11:00 am EST

After registering you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the Webinar.

Space is limited.
Reserve your Webinar seat now at:
https://www3.gotomeeting.com/register/883280518

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s